If you want private ski lessons, the following coaches offer private ski lessons. Contact them directly to make arrangements.

IMG_0152 Natalya Kuziak

kuziakn@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Lloyd
Peter Lloyd

 

Peter Lloyd

peter.lloyd@magma.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_3980

 

Jamie Kallio

jamiekallio@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

danhead

Dan Mallett

dmallett@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Hamilton head shot

 

Peter Hamilton

pmhamilton@cgocable.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arthur

 

Arthur Ayers

Cell: 819-598-1355

arthurayers@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul coaching a winter session
Paul coaching a winter session

 

Paul Graner

pgraner@magma.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


0Francoise Chatenoud

fchatenoud@bell.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

colinColin Abbott

Cell #: 867-336-1613
Bio:
-LTAD certified to coach at Learn to Train level
-Experience coaching with the ski s’cool program, Ski XC Fast and the Yukon Ski Team
-Ranked as 14th best distance skier in Canada 2014-2015
-Winner of Gatineau Loppet Classic 51km 2014